pic

Testimonials

Patients Reviews

Client testimonials

pic

I had an appointment at a later date, but saw my dentist and went over to Sterling. I was told that if I could wait a short while, I could be seen. Dr. Seung was one of the nicest people I have ever seen. He was extremely thorough and so very nice. The outcome was not the best, but he was sincerely concerned for me. That is so very hard to find in this day and time! The staff was just as amazing! Everyone in this office was top notch!

Mary Jo S.


02/06/2024
pic

What a remarkable visit. That they were able to squeeze me in for an emergency root canal was incredible, but I totally did not expect such a warm, relaxing and stunning atmosphere. The state-of-the-art equipment, the procedure explanation, the attention to your comfort and being pain-free. I have never been more comfortable and relaxed while someone was drilling a tooth in my mouth. I appreciate all they did for me and would give 10 stars if I could!

Rick L.


03/20/2023
pic

Everyone was very professional and efficient

Jamarri B.


12/19/2022
pic

Dr Seung and his whole staff made me comfortable and relaxed. What started as an unpleasant medical need was quickly addressed by a NEXT DAY appointment. The front desk and surgery assistants were great, Dr Seung performed a painless procedure and provided plenty of reassurance that I had chosen the right office for my issue. I read the reviews before coming in and am happy to report that I agree with them.

Ryan W.


12/15/2022
pic

Great service. Absolutely the best medical staff I have ever experienced in my 60+ years. The front desk ladies are kind, friendly, efficient, welcoming and knowledgeable. My only regret is that they don’t do general dentistry so I could use them for everything. Highly recommend!

Mike M.


12/08/2022
pic

Excellent staff, kind and willing to answer your questions. The doctor explained everything with details, did not rush the procedure (I had a root canal retreatment), and gave me a thorough orientation of the after procedure.

Jessica R.


12/02/2022
pic

Great work, amazing staff! Would highly recommend

Liz C.


11/26/2022
pic

Everyone was so kind.

Sharon A.


11/15/2022
pic

Very professional, and very kind with thorough explaining. Highly recommend.

Josie H.


10/14/2022
pic

Dr. Seung was very friendly and professional and performed a root canal on my tooth and eliminated the pain and discomfort I was experiencing.

Alice K.


10/14/2022
pic

The office is clean and the doctor and staff are very caring, gentle, and professional.

Bill H.


10/03/2022
pic

Dr. Seung is a very good, thorough and caring doctor. I am thankful that Dr. Seung has been a part of my dental health care team.

T B.


09/14/2022
pic

This was my first time there. I walked into the office; starting with the staff in the front desk, everyone was outstanding.

Siene V.


09/09/2022
pic

Dr. Seung was very kind, patient & encouraging for my 10 year old granddaughter. He was quite compassionate & understanding about her anxiousness. His staff was also very kind & understanding. The office atmosphere was very calm & soothing-very bright & cheery. I would recommend Sterling Endodontics & Dr. Seung's practice to anyone who wants a pleasant dental experience. ~Karyn T.

Nevaeh H.


09/07/2022
pic

The staff were friendly and helpful. The dentist was friendly and new his stuff. I was very happy with the quality of service that I received.

David R.


09/06/2022
pic

Wonderful experience!!!

Brenda S.


09/06/2022
pic

Dr Seung is not only an outstanding endodontist, but possesses a gentle and reassuring bed side manner. He took the time to listen and address to concerns. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Seung.

Lawrence G.


09/05/2022
pic

I was very nervous walking into my appointment. Dr. Seung made sure I was comfortable and check in often during my procedure to make sure I was comfortable and at ease. I had an amazing experience.

Krishaun S.


08/27/2022
pic

I had a great experience at Dr. Seung’s office. I was referred here by my dentist to have some work done on a previously treated tooth. I usually have anxiety when I’m at the dentist but everyone, including Dr. Seung himself, was genuinely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. From the moment I walked in the door, the receptionist (Amelia, who is HILARIOUS!) greeted me and had me laughing within seconds, which helped put me at ease. I’m very happy my dentist referred me here.

Shannan B.


08/18/2022
pic

Though i felt like i was having a panic attack during the root canal, you and your team were really great! i actually had zero pain afterwards. thank you!

Mike H.


08/17/2022
pic

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Samantha B.


08/17/2022
pic

Very professional doctor. Very nice staff and very clean place

Lie Lie C.


08/14/2022
pic

It was a quick and easy root canal. I had minimal pain after the procedure. I was in and out in 45 minutes.

Joshua R.


08/14/2022
pic

From the time I scheduled till the time I left the office the service was amazing ! Positive environment and they all made me feel welcome and comfortable. I appreciate Dr. Seung for his honesty and professionalism! To the staff you all rock!

Stacy D.


08/13/2022
pic

It was a wonderful experience He resolved all of my concerns

Kyoko B.


08/13/2022
pic

The office was clean. The staff was polite. The doctor was informative. The procedure (root canal) went well.

JaQuetta J.


08/12/2022
pic

Excellent !!! Staff and Dr. were fantastic!!!

John R.


07/22/2022
pic

When I say “AMAZING” doesn’t even to begin to describe how awesome the office is. I dislike the dentist and my anxiety was 10 the day of my appointment. Dr. Seung has the most gentle approach and the staff makes you feel just as comfortable & you feel right at home to the beginning until the end. I really enjoyed my visit. I wish he did general dentistry because I would switch. I bet you never heard someone say they love the dentist but this office is AMAZING!!!!

Tammy B.


07/20/2022
pic

Dr. Seung and staff were awesome! I felt at ease although always antsy for any dental procedure. They assured me that my double root canal would be fine. They made sure I did not feel any pain. The office and atmosphere AWESOME and the plants. Very ZEN like setting, calming.

Denise M.


07/11/2022
pic

The doctor and staff were professional and cordial. No-one acted as if I had wasted their time even when it was discovered that the source of my mouth pain was a wisdom tooth and not the suspected old root canal. My experience was stellar and I highly recommend Sterling and Dr. Seung.

CMT H.


07/11/2022
pic

Dr. Sun was very professional and thorough. He explained the procedure very well. And I've had a great outcome.

Patricia G.


07/08/2022
pic

The staff is welcoming and very helpful. And Dr. Seung is AMAZING. I’ve never met a more patient and caring doctor, and his work is EXCELLENT.

Karen W.


07/07/2022
pic

The customer service was incredible, and the entire staff were full of kindness and grace and understanding. For a procedure that is usually filled with anxiety and fear, Dr. Seung's reassurance and calm demeanor made the procedure easy, and mentally possible. Thank you to the entire staff for a job well done! You have my recommendation and 5 stars!

David M.


07/01/2022
pic

I saw Dr. Seung for a root canal procedure. It was pain free and Dr. Seung was very patient. He explained the procedure to me before he performed it and explained restrictions to me after the process. I would recommend Dr. Seung to anyone.

Jeanette E.


06/28/2022
pic

I am an extremely nervous individual when it comes to the dentist or doctors for that fact. From the moment I made my initial phone call the receptionist was very calming and listened to my fears and understood that I needed to know all the steps involved. She explained how everything would go and she was right on the button. Everything she said happened to the T. The technology the doctor had was very informative even to the customer stand point. I wish he did everything because he made me feel very comfortable. I would give this office a 10 out of 5.

Nicole B.


06/11/2022
pic

Courteous staff, knowledgeable and friendly provider.

Andrea C.


06/07/2022
pic

Dr. Juheon and staff were great. It was a painless experience considering how much pain I was in.

Patricia S.


06/03/2022
pic

Great experience. Friendly staff.

Samantha P.


06/02/2022
pic

Pleasant and friendly front office staff. Informative Dr. Explained things well

Theresa C.


05/26/2022
pic

Very professional, made feel very at ease through the whole process.

William L.


05/25/2022
pic

Dr. Seung and his staff were very professional and very caring and tried to make me feel as comfortable as possible.

Geoffrey R.


05/18/2022
pic

Friendly, professional and quick !

Elijah F.


05/14/2022
pic

Great experience. Very professional and excellent communication about the procedure.

Phil D.


05/12/2022
pic

Excellent

Betty S.


05/07/2022
pic

He was really accommodating, especially after mixing up my appointments and seeing me after the fact on the same day. He was quick, hassle free, and friendly.

Keifer H.


05/03/2022
pic

Excellent service. Dr Seung got me in the same day since I was in pain and took care of the tooth. Took a couple days for the tenderness to go away but that was fully expected. New office, new equipment, great doctor, excellent staff and speedy service. What more could you ask for!!

Rob W.


04/28/2022
pic

Excellent service

Madeline M.


04/22/2022
pic

Awesome staff, doc was informative. Fast process.

Sean D.


04/21/2022
pic

Dr. Seung, and his team, Amelia, Jill, Jackie, and Brandi made my experience very enjoyable. They were all very friendly, compassionate, personable, and attentive to my needs. The atmosphere was very peaceful and welcomingThank you all!

Merceil B.


04/18/2022
pic

Getting a root canal is never an event to look forward to. But I have to say, from start to finish, this team of health care workers did their jobs with excellence! Every concern I had going into the procedure was addressed by Dr Seung and his staff. The double root canal procedure was done with minimal pain and discomfort. I highly recommend this endodontist to those dear to me. 5 star experience, 5 star team, 5 star endodontist!

Vera C.


04/16/2022
pic

I was scared, he made this a painless, good experience. So glad!

William W.


04/15/2022
pic

Dr. Seung was amazing and the office staff was too. Very nice and made you feel comfortable. Would definitely go back and highly recommend this office.

Jaime G.


04/02/2022
pic

Had a great experience. Dr Sueng was very patience. He explained his recommendation and showed x-rays supporting his recommendations

Jerome W.


04/02/2022
pic

Really friendly staff and Doctor

Constance C.


03/22/2022
pic

The staff took great care of me during my root canal.

Violet J.


03/21/2022
pic

Dr. Seung was very understanding of the pain I was experiencing.

Anne-Marie M.


03/21/2022
pic

Dr. Seung and staff are awesome ! if you have to have a root canal I highly recommend Dr. Seung. I was in and out in record time and didn't feel any discomfort...that's a yay

Joy E.


03/20/2022
pic

I had a terrible toothache waking me up every night for two weeks. I am terrified of being a patient of any kind so I kept thinking it will settle down. However I also actually work in dental and I wanted my root canal to be done in house. My doctor said that I should see Dr. Seung because he is the best. I was somewhat familiar because we do refer to Dr. Seung when we need an endo specialist but still very scared. Dr. Seung asked me to come right away and once he saw how much pain I was in he offered to treat me while having a full schedule. This tooth was so hyper sensitive that it didn’t even want to get properly numb. But Dr. Seung pulled all his tricks out of his bag, refusing to treat me even only feeling a little bit and making sure I felt absolutely nothing before carefully proceeding. He was gentle, compassionate, extremely patient and meticulous. The result - a perfectly done root canal. His amazing assistant let me squeeze her hands whenever I requested and acted like a baby. Her poor hands! She never made me feel bad for being so scared and was as reassuring and kind as Dr. Seung. His front desk Amelia was also so caring and kind. Best office to be in for a root canal for sure! And now I can tell my patients how awesome they are from experience!

Karin R.


03/13/2022
pic

Dr Sueng and his staff were very welcoming, professional and thorough. I was very nervous and Dr Sueng explained each step of the procedure to ease my anxiety. I highly recommend this provider. Excellent experience!!

Debra J.


02/28/2022
pic

...my experience was like magic...thank you for taking good care of my dental needs!

Keisha D.


02/25/2022
pic

Patient, aknowlege,great service .Many thanks

Lysie F.


02/24/2022
pic

Dr. Saung have a good hand for procedures and really make you feel comfortable. Everybody in the office are very niceee!!!!

Aleyshka E.


02/22/2022
pic

I went for an emergency root canal and was put at ease by Dr Seung’s comforting manner. His assistant was very responsive and when I got my shots to numb the affected area, I didn’t even feel any pain. Although I have to go back for a second appointment due to excessive draining, I’m confident it will be a painless experience.

Margie W.


02/19/2022
pic

Pleasant and efficient.

Kay S.


02/18/2022
pic

By far one of the best experiences i have had , Constantly made sure i was ok through out my procedure .

Teyonna M.


02/18/2022
pic

This may be 1 of the 4 reviews I have ever done for anything. My dentist, Dr. Martin, referred me to Dr. Seung for a root canal. Excellent referral. It was the smoothest procedure ever. In fact, I drove back to Dr Martin's office immediately thereafter to schedule an extraction for the coming week. The point is: the procedure did not adversely affect my life, thinking, or plans for a minute. That's incredible.

John T.


02/17/2022